Thursdays at 7:00PM



All is welcomed to come out and be a part of the choir  as we sing praises to our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ.





President---- Bro. Keith Smith

Vice President----- Sis. Patsy Daniels

Secretary---- Sis. Otia Pearson




Sis. Patsy Daniels

Sis. Alfreda Smith

Sis. Tracey Roar

Sis. Tia Pearson

Sis. Janice Whites


Musician----Bro. Johnathan Meadows



Back To Home Page

Back To Top